Guest Reviews

Overall rating 4.5 Based on 13 reviews
Filter by:

St. Paul's - Health Club

-- posted 25 months ago
This is a relatively new health club which is probably one of the best in the area. It is run by friendly and knowledgeable staff who are very conscientious about the importance of an induction and how to use the machinery. The range of classes are great - a good mixture of cardio workouts and toning (the hip hop dance classes are recommended
Verified view

Visited on 01-Sep-2015

St. Paul's - Spa

-- posted 28 months ago
My sister and I treated my mum to a spa day here last week and we had a fab time! As soon as we entered we were greeted by the friendly reception staff and shown around by a very nice manager who gave us a robe, towel & slippers and complimentary products! Facilities were great,
Verified view

Visited on 01-Sep-2015

Holborn - Swimming Pool

-- posted 27 months ago
Had a spa day here with a friend after buying a voucher from Amazon. Really nice place with friendly staff. The voucher included 2 treatments and lunch. We both had a back massage and facial and really loved them. The lunch menu was very varied and good value. The only downside was the attention to detail needed for the spa....
Verified view

Visited on 01-Sep-2015

Holborn - personal Training

-- posted 27 months ago
We are members and visit regularly. The gym is fine and during the day not busy. My wife is a regular at a number of the classes mainly pilates and yoga. These are free and a major benefit. The pool is only 20m which is why only 4 stars. The spa is fine. There is also coffee etc.
Verified view

Visited on 02-Sep-2015

Tower Bridge - Spa

-- posted 25 months ago
A friend took me along for her birthday treat. The pool is large, the jacuzzi fabulous and there's the usual steam/sauna. We'd opted for a back massage and facial. Both were excellent. Lunch disappointing as they had run out of avocado and there wasn't a lot of choice, but otherwise a lovely relaxing time was had.
Verified view

Visited on 02-Sep-2015

Tower Bridge - Spa

-- posted 27 months ago
A friend took me along for her birthday treat. The pool is large, the jacuzzi fabulous and there's the usual steam/sauna. We'd opted for a back massage and facial. Both were excellent. Lunch disappointing as they had run out of avocado and there wasn't a lot of choice, but otherwise a lovely relaxing time was had.
Verified view

Visited on 03-Sep-2015

St. Paul's - Health Club

-- posted 26 months ago
I've been going to Grange for years and enjoy the Urban Groove, Zumba, and yoga classes. It would be fun if they offered some of the trendier fitness classes you see at bigger city gyms and dance studios, but Grange has a solid lineup of fitness programming and Warren is an excellent personal trainer.
Verified view

Visited on 09-Jan-2015

Tower Bridge - Health Club

-- posted 25 months ago
Great stay, amazing upgrade to executive room which was stunning, staff were great as was breakfast but dinner was limited although tasted great. Health club use was immaculate and thoroughly enjoyable. Highly recommend!
Verified view

Visited on 14-Sep-2015

City - Health Club

-- posted 25 months ago
The room was very quiet and I had a good night's sleep. I used the health club which was well equiped and I particularly enjoyed the swimming pool. I was there for a meeting the next day and thought the facilities and food were excellent.
Verified view

Visited on 01-Oct-2015

City - Health Club

-- posted 25 months ago
We took our children to london for the first time and had the pleasure of staying in this hotel. We could not fault it. The staff where very friendly and welcoming, all requests where dealt with promptly. The standard of food and drinks was high and the rooms where clean and well equipped. The health club was lovely. I would highly recommend this hotel if staying in london. We all had a wonderful time in London and the hotel added to our good experience, we would definitely come back.
Verified view

Visited on 25-Sep-2015

Holborn - Health Club

-- posted 25 months ago
The fitness club needs to open at 5am, not 6:30am. I really would love to be able to work out for longer without the risk of being late for meetings. This is the reason I have only given 4 stars for health club.
Verified view

Visited on 24-Sep-2015

St. Paul's - Health Club

-- posted 25 months ago
We stayed over at the hotel, the company I work for booked the hotel, it's the first time I have used this chain and would highly recommend staying here. It's a good location for using as a base and exploring the rest of London. Polite, friendly staff, good size and well equipped rooms, would use again. We enjoyed all the facilities like the spa and health club.
Verified view

Visited on 16-Sep-2015

Tower Bridge - Health Club

-- posted 15 months ago
I have been using the club for around a year now. Experience never fails to amaze me every time i go. Well maintained and with friendly staff. Looking forward to my next visit!
Verified view

Visited on 08-May-2016

This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.

Guest   Member
SIGN UP TO Grange Health Clubs Newsletter Receive our latest news, special offers
© Copyright grangehealthclubs.com. All rights reserved.